About company

Seymartek Company was founded in Chelyabinsk in 2014. Today, we are the undisputed leader in organizing international conferences in industries such as metallurgy and mining.

Over the 5 years since our founding in 2014, we have organized and conducted more than 30 large-scale events in Chelyabinsk and Krasnodar, attended by top management and technical specialists from thousands of Russian and foreign industrial enterprises, including the largest such as Severstal, Evraz, Nornikel, Rusal , NLMK, MMK and so on.

The company works in the following industries: metallurgy, mechanical engineering, energy, agriculture. We are open to media cooperation both with specialized industry publications, as well as with other business media in Russia and abroad.

Our advantages
  • Individual interaction
    Individual interaction with enterprises in the person of their leaders and technical top management.
  • Careful selection and narrow specialization
    Careful selection of invited persons and the narrow specialization of each event allow all participants to solve the real problems of their company. Participants are key decision makers in the industry.
  • Leading Scientific Schools
    We provide the presence of leading scientific schools representing the most advanced developments.
  • Information exchange
    Participants always know who they will meet at the conference venue. We provide information exchange between conference participants and after the event.

О компании

Компания Сеймартек основана в Челябинске в 2014 году. На сегодня мы безусловный лидер в организации международных конференций в таких отраслях как металлургия и добывающая промышленность.

За 5 лет с момента основания в 2014 году мы организовали и провели в Челябинске и Краснодаре более 30 масштабных мероприятий, в которых приняли участие топ-менеджмент и технические специалисты тысяч российских и зарубежный промышленных предприятий, включая такие крупнейшие как Северсталь, Евраз, Норникель, Русал, НЛМК, ММК и так далее.

Компания работает в следующих отраслях: металлургия, машиностроение, энергетика, сельское хозяйство. Мы открыты для медиа-сотрудничества как со специализированными отраслевыми изданиями, так и с другими деловыми СМИ России и зарубежья.

Наши преимущества
  • Индивидуальное взаимодействие
    Индивидуальное взаимодействие с предприятиями в лице их руководителей и технического топ-менеджмента.
  • Тщательный отбор и узкая специализация
    Тщательный отбор приглашенных лиц и узкая специализация каждого мероприятия позволяют всем участникам решать реальные проблемы своего предприятия. Участники – лица, принимающие ключевые решения в отрасли.
  • Ведущие научные школы
    Мы обеспечиваем присутствие ведущих научных школ, представляющих самые передовые разработки.
  • Информационный обмен
    Участники всегда знают, с кем они встретятся на площадке конференции. Обеспечиваем информационный обмен между участниками конференции и после проведения мероприятия.